AvaTrade Complaint

AVATRADE COMPLAINT

AVATRADE COMPLAINT FORM

To complain against a company and, in this case, against the fraudulent broker Avatrade is necessary to fill in the COMPLAINT form beforehand. However, I do not know of any case where AVATRADE has given the reason to anyone.
You can download the COMPLAINT form in Spanish CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE COMPLAINT FORM TO AVATRADE.
And if you want to download the form in English, CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD THE COMPLAINT FORM FOR AVATRADE in English.

Here are some questions from the AVATRADE COMPLAIN form and the answers I gave:

HAVE YOU CONTACTED CUSTOMER SERVICE REGARDING THE PROBLEM?

If yes, please include date(s), name of contact person and outcome:

Yes, on several occasions and since September 17 2020, they replied to me is an INSULT TO HUMAN INTELLIGENCE. They say they cannot identify the Melody who stole from me (I have proof that it is a board member Mrs Sari Hemmendinger, CFO) because I don’t have access to the workers’ database so far. Still, THEY HAVE ACCESS TO THE PARTNER WHO HANDLED MY ACCOUNT, and they don’t ASK THAT PARTNER TO IDENTIFY THEIR EMPLOYEE. So it doesn’t require to be very clever to deduce THAT ALL AVATRADE, PARTNERS AND WORKERS are involved in the theft and, in addition, I have irrefutable proof of it.

DESCRIPTION OF THE FACTS, REASONS FOR YOUR CLAIM AND HOW IT HAS AFFECTED YOU:

I HAVE VERY INCRIMINATING EVIDENCE ABOUT AVATRADE.

An AVATRADE agent called Melody first opened an account in AVATRADE that supposedly has to be managed by me. To gain my trust, she calls me every day. I had just suffered an appropriation from the Ministry of Development to build a motorway, which was very unfair and depressed. The question is that I can’t explain how I could give her remote control of my computer with the Anydesk program for educational purposes.

First, she made me win some positions. Then she gave me a bonus of 30000 euros by increasing my initial balance from 250 euros to 18000 euros with the right to trading class, in one afternoon set me up some positions that made me win quite a lot. Still, she entered my computer and knew that the Nasdaq was rising. She OPENS A SELLING POSITION on August 20, 2020, at 14: 23 (See FILE ATTACHMENT Nº1). You can match the opening of said dead position with the call log of my mobile phone on that day, August 20, and they are all phones starting with +39. (See FILE ATTACHMENT Nº2)
When I see that this position will make me lose the whole account, I ask her if I close it, and she answers me that NEVER CLOSE A POSITION IN RED. I ask her what I can do, and she tells me to open positions against, that is to say, to buy. I am all night opening and closing positions to buy, closing when it is at the most critical point of the market, closing when it is at the highest point and opening when they start to rise to buy. That night I won 19000 euros, but the next day I had to leave home, and by the mobile, I see that every time the account falls, I ask her by WhatsApp if I close it and she answers «NO» (See ATTACHMENT FILE No. 3).
When I listen to her and do not close the Nasdaq sale position, the full account goes down and then she proposes me as a solution an account managed in AVATRADE for 40000 euros where 24 hours a day a person would be watching it. He tells me that I can ask for a loan I am interested in as I have 100,000 euros guaranteed in three months. So I ask for a loan of 40000 euros, and she rushes into my computer and transfers it to a supposed AVATRADE account, but then I find a surprise that I will explain later.
I ask her to sign a contract. She tells me that there is no problem, that her boss will sign it for me, that I will prepare it in English (See ATTACHMENT Nº 4). But when I was supposed to receive the signed contract, I was welcomed by Trade99 (theft and scam platform). See (See ATTACHMENT FILE Nº 5). I did internet research of Trade99 and discovered that it is a pirate platform possibly located in a developing country (See ATTACHMENT FILE Nº 6).
I then requested a transfer to my account for what the platform allowed me to request at that time, which was 60000 euros, but they automatically denied it to me. Then I asked for it only for 40000 euros which is the money they stole from me. They sent me an email that in 5 working days, I would have it in my account (See ATTACHED FILE Nº 7). It is in PENDING status from September 9 until September 16 when they cancel the transfer request, all the positions are closed (See ATTACHMENT FILE Nº 8), and all the requirements have been approved (See ATTACHMENT FILE Nº 9).
The most surprising thing that I found is that they had made the transfers to my account using a remote control program called Anydesk. When I read them, I see that they are made to an account in my name No. SK37 9952 0000 0010 3152 9753 with BIC/SWIFT TPAYSKBXXXX, which from what I have been able to investigate with the BIC/SWIFT is an account in the bank: TRUST PAY, A.S. SWIFT Code TPAYSKBXXXXXX. Bank address: ZA KASARNOU. City: BRATISLAVA. Country: Slovakia (See ATTACHMENT FILE No. 10)
On September 10 2020 (See ATTACHMENT FILE Nº 11), I received a WhatsApp that says Ava Trade E.U. limited LAURA (in that same WhatsApp some times Melody had written to me) where it says:

«Hello Mr Francosco, I am responsible for trade99.
We have no relationship with avatrade. We are a concurrent broker for avatrade. You have lost your money on trades, and if you have accepted Autotrader, that means that you have been permitted to work on your account.
The maximum I can do is give you a credit of 10k, and in 3 months, we will continue to trade on trade99. For AVATRADE, I don’t know. And I don’t have any responsibility.
If you can tomorrow, I can contact you at midday to explain about credit. «
Thank you!
I replied:
I have never given consent to work with Trade99; I am enclosing what Melody asked me to sign and asked me to write in English.

On August 10, 2020 (See ATTACHMENT FILE No. 12), Melody using the WhatsApp of Laura (head of Trade99) says that I sent the contract on my two accounts in AVATRADE, one managed by me and one by them in AVATRADE, never said anything about Trade99 and that afternoon I would send it signed, which he never did.
[11:05, 26/8/2020] Ava Trade E.U. limited LAURA: Hola Francisco, I spoke with my boss about the document that you need, and she told me that you need to send us the request with everything that you want in this contract by email, do it today so I can send it in afternoon
[11:06, 26/8/2020] Ava Trade E.U. limited LAURA: This is a draft
[11:07, 26/8/2020] Ava Trade E.U. limited LAURA: After we will review it and send it back to your ad, you asked for it
[11:07, 26/8/2020] Ava Trade E.U. limited LAURA: Regards, Melody
[11:16, 26/8/2020] Paco: I am doing it in 30 minutes
[11:19, 26/8/2020] Ava Trade E.U. limited LAURA: Ok perfect
[11:19, 26/8/2020] Ava Trade E.U. limited LAURA: Write it In English, please
[11:20, 26/8/2020] Paco: No problem, remember I am an English teacher
[13:47, 26/8/2020] Paco: I attach the contract in word so that you can review it:
In ATTACHMENT FILE #13, seeing that they had not opened my account in AVATRADE, but in Trade99 I have a chat with the person who is on the website of AVATRADE and at first tells me that they do not have any worker with the name of Melody, and when I say that they always put me in contact with her through that Chat, then says «let me do a deeper investigation and then says «I see that your account is connected to our affiliate department, I will ask them to call you back …». But of course, as they had already taken my money, they never called me back.

GEORGE IS THE BOSS OF MELODY,
Melody is the one who stole the 40000 euros and supplanted my identity. So, I try to set a trap to see if they bite, and they BIT because, on October 19, 2020, I get into the official AVATRADE Chat again. I say, «Good afternoon could you tell Melody or Marco to call me that I have won the lottery and I want them to advise me to make an important investment» (See ATTACHMENT FILE No. 14), and on October 21 around 3 pm, I receive a call from the number +39 081 558 2220, first a woman speaks Spanish and says her name is Marisa and that she is from the company EuropeTrading, and that they are partners of AVATRADE when I ask her about Melody she passes me on to a certain George who says that he is the one who is informed about the subject. This gentleman only spoke English and told me that they are not the only ones who have scammed me, that I was scammed before by TradeFw. I asked him how he knew. He said that I had put it on the web. Still, when he told me the exact amounts of the scam, I said, that is not on the web. How do you know? He answered because he had heard all the recordings between Melody and me. I continue to insist that I identify Melody. He replied that Melody is as if she were dead and that he does not know her identification. But these people talk to fools; who can listen to recordings? A superior, boss or manager. So if he doesn’t identify Melody, it’s because he’s a thief too. The whole conversation can be heard in the file ATTACHMENT Nº 15.

GEORGE IS ONE OF TRADE99’S BOSSES.
On November 7 2020, it occurred to me to get into the Official Trade99 Chat, I was furious, and I told her/him that they had to return the stolen money. It occurs to me to play the recording of George, the person who is in the Chat when he listens to the recording says: «You already spoke with some of our managers and explained to you what happened, yet you are still angry» Then he recognises that George is one of his managers.
I see the conclusions from simple logic. The company AVATRADE is made up of a series of partners who use AVATRADE to steal from illegal platforms such as Trade99. I don’t think any judge can absolve AVATRADE of responsibility because AVATRADE says it was not its employees but one of its partners. I tell them to identify Melody to the police, and they tell me that they do not have access to the database of their partners. Up to that point, I can believe it, but if they have direct access to their partners and do not force them to identify Melody, who has stolen from me, THEN AVATRADE IS AT LEAST A COMPLICITOR OR THE MAIN MANAGER OF THIS BAND OF THIEVES. In the file ATTACHMENT #18, after examining all the documentation I submit here, they say they have nothing to do with Trade99 and that Melody is not one of their employees. They say they do not have access to the database of their partners but did contact Melody’s boss George, thinking I had won the lottery to see if I was so dumb that they could cheat me again. Although in the customer service letter they deny it, I have perceived that they are pretty worried about this mistake because since then, in the Trade99 Chat, the person on the other side reads what I write but does not respond to anything. They have given instructions not to reply to me so as not to get their fingers caught again, as we can see in the file ATTACHMENT Nº 19.
I had mild depression, all this has caused me serious family problems, and I have become so depressed that I have had to take medical leave. I am still on sick leave and undergoing treatment with a psychiatrist and a psychologist. (See file ATTACHMENTS 20 and 21)

As file ATTACHMENT Nº 22, I have included a conversation with a certain Marco, I don’t think it is crucial, but just in case ACASO or in case the police recognise the voice. This Marco is Melody’s accomplice and wants to convince me that he no longer works for AVATRADE and that I have nothing to do.
When I filed a complaint with the Guardia Civil, I didn’t have the recording of George, which gives him away as the boss of the one who robbed me by saying he heard the recordings and a person from Trade99 says he is one of their managers. Shall I present this evidence?

ANOTHER PROOF OF WHAT A LIAR THESE PEOPLE ARE.
I am the owner and webmaster of the platform AFFECTED BY THE AVATRADE THEFT, FRAUD AND SCAMS and of the PLATFORM AFFECTED BY THE TRADING SCAMS, THEFT AND FRAUD (If you click on these names you can access these platforms). And representatives of AVATRADE tried to persuade the domain registrar in Madrid, the company Hostalia, to close the domain I have avatrade-afectados.es. Fortunately, HOSTALALIA is a legal company and did not allow themselves to be suborned.
In the file ATTACHMENT Nº 23, you can see that written full of lies presented by the criminals to whom more than 40 Spanish families and I have denounced them, they say that we use this domain to steal in the name of AVATRADE when what we do is the opposite, that is, do not join this gang who will steal from you as they have stolen from me. We put all the numbers from which we have been contacted, and Google already has them indexed. Those who steal in the name of AVATRADE or TradeFw or Trade100 are their partners, and I have proof of that. I am a teacher of English for Infants, Primary and the RMI (responsible for all the computer resources of the centre) and even my Primary students when they enter the web can see that what we do is to tell how these professional thieves have stolen from me.
In the file ATTACHMENT nº 24, you can see the answer given by the domain registrar, SUPPORTING THEIR CUSTOMERS (and not like the BANK CUSTOMER SERVICE that instead of withdrawing the money that their customers say is a scam what they do is ask the criminals if it is true that it has been a scam), that we are the ones who have the domain registered with them, and saying that in Spain it does not work like that, that they ASK FOR JUDICIAL AUTHORISATION TO BE ABLE TO CLOSE IT. Why do they want to close avatrade-afectados.es? It is elementary. We have more than 3000 daily visits. In the file ATTACHMENT nº25, you can see that in the last 24 hours, we have had 3683 visits. And in the file ATTACHMENT nº26, you can see that only in the last month 148850 visits have been registered, even though the web has not been open for two months yet. The company CLOUDFLARE that offers these statistics is severe and worldwide. And they are losing more and more people to scam.

Regards,
Francisco Gómez González,
Phone
636422877

SECTION(S) OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS* WHICH, IN YOUR OPINION, HAVE BEEN BREACHED:

I am in GREAT DEPRESSION, DIABETES AND SUGAR HAS RISEN because of this great injustice, but if I have not been paid before February 12 2021, the day of my retirement, I will dedicate myself to COMMUNICATE TO EVERYONE that AVATRADE is a cover for THEFT AND SCAM and that they use Scam and Theft platforms such as trade99.

1st I say I’ll win the lottery: CLIC HERE TO SEE THE SCREN SHOT
2nd I get a call from Europe Trading from a certain Marisa and a certain George:
CLIC HERE TO LISTEN

It is clear from this conversation that GEORGE is a superior of Melody (Mrs Sari Hemmendinger, CFO) as he says he has listened to all the recordings.

3º I present this Chat in Trade99, and they say that George is one of their managers:
CLIC HERE FOR THE SCREEN SHOT

4º Then they don’t respond to me as they were found out:
CLIC HERE

5º Although a clueless employee does respond:
CLIC HERE

THEN GEORGE, PARTNER OF AVATRADE, IS BOSS OF THE ONE WHO stole me. (Mrs Sari Hemmendinger, a member of the board of AVATRADE WHO PASSES FOR MELODY) AND MANAGER OF TRADE99. This evidence alone would be enough to send you to prison. But on my mobile phone, I have recorded all the conversations with Melody, who can be proven to be the lady of the board, Mrs Sari Hemmendinger.

SECTION(S) OF THE RISK ASSESSMENT REPORT* WHICH, IN YOUR OPINION, HAVE BEEN VIOLATED:

They have violated EVERYTHING. First, Melody opened me a death position, and then she told me that she opened me a managed account in AVATRADE and took it to TRADE99.

I am only a teacher of English for infants and primary school, but I have a better command of computers than most computer scientists. Now that I am going to retire, YOU WILL REGRET IF YOU DO NOT PAY ME FOR WHAT YOU HAVE STEALTH, BESIDES THAT MANY OF YOU WILL GO TO PRISON I WILL MAKE MY EXPERIENCE VIRD, I WILL SHOW YOU THE PROOF I HAVE HERE.

With other Thousands, both on the internet and in the press and on televisions all over the WORLD, and of course, I am going to send them to the police all over the WORLD.

A VERY TIRED RETIREMENT AWAITS ME, BUT I SWEAR TO YOU BY GOD. IF YOU HAVE NOT PAID ME ALL THAT I HAVE STOLEN WITH DAMAGES AND LOSSES, YOU WILL ALL GO TO PRISON, and I WILL GET AVATRADE WITHOUT MONEY. I WILL GET ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HAVE BEEN TAXED BY YOU TO GO TO PRISON TOGETHER.

YOU DECIDE TO PAY ME WHAT YOU STOLE BEFORE FEBRUARY 12, OR IT WILL BE THE BEGINNING OF THE END FOR YOU. I DO NOT THREATEN WHAT I WILL DO IF YOU DO NOT PAY ME WHAT I HAVE STOLEN AND SWINDLED. YOU BE THE JUDGE OF WHAT SUITS YOU BEST:

YouTube Channel, Clic Here

.

DESCRIBE WHAT ACTION(S) WE CAN TAKE TO SOLVE YOUR PROBLEM:

Pay me everything stolen and swindled. Otherwise, the AVATRADE board will be put in jail, and I will be seen presenting a lot of evidence on every T.V. station in the world.
I will also create thousands of domains on the internet, and I will make it so that when someone searches for AVATRADE, my domains will appear saying that AVATRADE is theft, scam and fraud.
Now I only have three domains open, but if before February 12 you have not paid me I will dedicate all my retired time to make AVATRADE disappear from the face of the earth, it is not a threat is what I am going to do because of how much you have made me suffer, I have been on the verge of death, but I am already recovered.

CONCLUSION AND FINAL RESPONSE OF AVATRADE

Having regard to all of the relevant Terms and Conditions together with the Risk Disclosure Statement brought to your attention therein, we have determined that AvaTrade cannot be made responsible for any losses resulting from your self-directed trading activity. And in particular, information sourced by you from a third party.

That constitutes AvaTrade’s final response to the Complaint. If you remain dissatisfied, you may refer The Complaint to the British Virgin Islands Financial Services Commission (BVIFSC). If you decide to pursue the Complaint through the BVIFSC you must do so within six years from the date of this correspondence. For further details, please visit BVIFSC’s

AVATRADE COMPLAINT