AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

AVATRADE TRADERS’ REVIEWS

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS
AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS
AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

All these reviews are from 2018 and I was scammed and robbed by AvaTrade in 2020. What a pity I didn’t see these reviews before because I always like to investigate first.

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

What happened here is that I was sick and on the other hand they show me that they are registered with the CNMV of Spain, what I did not know is that the CNMV of Spain protects them, possibly because they are being corrupted by AvaTrade, otherwise it is not explained why the CNMV sends a report to the judge lying.

Nor does it explain why the Spanish CNMV does not listen to Brazil’s warning.

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

When AvaTrade tried to steal my domain avatrade-afectados.es The legal office of Dominios es o Redes Es confess that they have been paid off by AvaTrade as we can see in the posts:

DOMINIOS.ES

Sobornado por AvaTrade Dominios.es 5

It is also not explained why the CNMV of Spain telephones AvaTrade and tells them to put on their website that AvaPartner is not applicable in Spain.

If we type AvaTrade in Google we only find positive reviews like the one I show in the graph, but the proof that they are false reviews because when we click on the OPEN ACCOUNT button it takes us to the registration page of AvaTrade and if we look at the web address or URL we can see that after avatrade.es appears the following tag=142179. 

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

Well, the number 142179 is the number of the AvaPartner to which your account will be associated. I have already explained this to the CNMV and they send me to the Irish Ombudsman when the CNMV has AvaTrade’s address without a street number.

Traders Reviews

viktor256
Republic of Moldova, Moldova, Republic of,
Feb 8, 2018,
Registered user

Dear AvaTrade!

I’m sorry to go public with my withdrawal problem with you but any attempts to clarify using your email or live support produced any results.

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

I invite an AvaTrade representative to assist me in this process My accounts are 6450787 and 5157083. The first operation are below:

Account 6450787: Balance -231.08 $ on 2018.01.29 10.41 ID 231434022

Mizan88

Mizan88
London, United Kingdom,
Feb 8, 2018,
Registered user

Impossible to withdraw – Trying for 4 months

Account Number: 5169891

Absolute WORST broker. Their sales team are very quick to call you to get you to sign up however when you have issues you can NEVER get through to them.

Very easy to deposit money however impossible to withdraw money.

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

I have been waiting 3 months to withdraw my money and they still can’t do it. Very angry and annoyed.

They say you can only withdraw to the card card you deposited money. YES that’s exactly what I’ve been doing. Very poor customer service. Their phone line cuts off after 2 MINUTES. Would not recommend AVA trade at all.

SENT aprox 20 emails to ava customer service.. NO REPLY TO ANY OF THEM.

Jan 20, 2018 – 1 Star

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

Absolute WORST broker. Their sales team are very quick to call you to get you to sign up however when you have issues you can NE to them.

Very easy to deposit money however impossible to withdraw money. I have been waiting 2 months to withdraw my money and they still can’t do it. Very angry.

Jan 14, 2018 – 1 Star Worst Trading site out there!! I made an account with AvaTrade a couple months ago, sent off documents for verification and deposited £500 into the account. Due to the account being unused I sent I request to withdraw the money.

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

After a month they replied saying my account wasn’t verified despite the fact that I was told by the live chat that it was a couple weeks after making the account.

I reuploaded the documents and sent off more requests for withdrawals. It’s been nearly 3 months now! Still no sign of a reply or my money!!

Worst customer service ever!

ArtFX

ArtFX
United Kingdom,
Feb 8, 2018,
Registered user

AVA trade looks to me like a big scam company! Will write to the financial authorities and try to close them!

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

I want my deposit back! NOW!!

Account number 5212474

Lukem101

Lukem101
United Kingdom,
Feb 8, 2018,
Registered user

Account verification

Hello, I’ve re-submitted my ID. Can you please verify my account 5210581

Regards

Luke

Feb 6, 2018 – No Rating Still waiting for my account to be verified after 3 weeks!! 

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

Uploaded documents and sent numerous emails to support with not a single reply. Even tried calling the customer services number, just rings out and cuts off.

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

Never had issues like this with any other brokers. Can someone from AvaTrade please contact me and finally verify my account 5210581

Attila

Attila
Stuttgart, Germany,
Feb 9, 2018,
Guest

Take in consideration, before open a new account.

I started a withdrawal on 25. dec 2017. I received the confirmation email, but I didn’t received my money.

I’m still waiting for the amount or for any feedback.

My account No:5749141

Orlooorlo

Orlooorlo
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Feb 11, 2018,
Registered user

UNBELEIVABLE THIEVES THEY ARE

I can’t believe it .. Thousands of complaints and they are still taking clients

who deposit money never to be seen again..

Someone has to act and quick..

I will try my best to ban these scammers for good.

Feb 3, 2018 – 1 Star No trust whatsoever with these people at Avatrade.

They close your positions as they wish with no notification and without any

explanation.

They do not reply to emails..

Their chat does not work.. If you are lucky enough to be able to chat

to someone, they would leave the chat abruptly.

They don’t pick up the phone!!

The bonus they give has conditions and they would not tell you how it wirks exactly..

They take money from new clients without «validating their account», but then

you cannot trade or withdraw until it is validated. No transparency whatsoever..

I would be very surprised if the regulators don’t step in asap.

AVOID AT ALL COSTS. SAVE YOUR MONEY AND MORE IMPORTANTLY YOUR SANITY.

THEY ARE REAL CROOKS!!!!!!!!!

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

Brazil, Feb 16, 2018, Registered user 6078601 They didn´t fund my account till now. I need explanation there is no reason for that. I opened a dispute on PayPal and I will take to Brazilian justice

- Allie Grater

Frustrated Account 5741182 Very frustrated I am also unable to contact AvaTrade. I wish to withdraw funds, yet no replies to e-contacts and the phone line cuts off after 90 seconds. Who can I contact on this to take things further? Bests

- Lucia Denton

GJscalper
Panamá,,
Feb 23, 2018,
Registered user

Good morning,

I would highly suggest staying away from this broker. I had recently made several credit card deposits with this broker and everything was fine. I then decided to deposit more with paypal and Ava has accepted the deposit but has not credited the account. 

Ava is a scam. Traders should stay clear away from them

To make matters worse, this account has been opened and used for well over 3 months and they are still holding up my deposit because of «verification» That is not only a lie, because the account was verified when i opened it, but now they are holding on to my cash and lord knows what they are doing it.

My account number is: 5770063

Everytime you call they never pick up.

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

Every time you send a message to the chat service they never pick up either. Ladies and gents this is a fraud for sure! Good ole bucket shop. I am going to put in my PayPal dispute the moment I submit this.

AVATRADE TRADERS REVIEWS

AvaPartner

AvaTrade Opiniones

AvaTrade en Amazon